Iowa Summer Music Camps Faculty & Staff - Tentative

Iowa Summer Music Camps instructors are UI faculty and nationally-recognized guest artists.


Curtis Taylor - Trumpet, Coordinator

Damani Phillips - Saxes, Coordinator 

Paul Bridson - Trombone

Steve Grismore - Guitar 

William Menefield - Piano

Crystal Rebone - Bass 

Alex White - Drums

Dan Moore, coordinator and guest artist
Ginny Armstrong, guest artist
Mat Britain, guest artist


Jorge Montilla, faculty, coordinator


Alan Huckleberry, faculty, coordinator


Kenneth Tse, faculty, coordinator

Casey Dierlam Tse, accompanist

Gregory Hand, faculty, coordinator

Katy Ambrose, faculty, coordinator

Elise DesChamps, faculty, coordinator

David Cyzak,oboe faculty, co-coordinator

Benjamin Coelho, bassoon faculty, co-coordinator